WELCOME!

At LaSalle Veterinary Clinic, we work with you as a team to offer the best for your pet.

 

As of June 2018, we are pleased to welcome you to our new premises located at

7820 Champlain at Place Lasalle.

 

In 1998, Dr. Carine Bourrellis acquired LaSalle Veterinary Clinic on Broadway, with her friend Dr. Hélène Tessier. Eighteen years later, after a long professional life, countless projects, many renovations, and the ups and downs of life, their paths separate. Dr. Bourrellis becomes sole owner of the clinic in 2016.

She decides to follow her dream by combining her two passions, art and veterinary medicine. When she visits a commercial space in Place LaSalle, an empty box of 5000 sq. ft. and a 22 ft. high ceiling, she sees a beautiful blank canvas for her project. This is how the future clinic took shape.

Here's when the new clinic came to life. Supported by a great team architect / entrepreneur / foreman, the wildest ideas have been realized. From the murals at reception and in the treatment room, the skylights, the project of recovering old negatoscopes into “portraits”, by way of the kennel space for cats and the indoor bathroom for dogs, Dr. Bourrellis was allowed to give way to creativity and to work with local artisans to promote art and offer you a space out of the ordinary.

 

We are pleased to welcome you to our new premises, which are more spacious and designed in detail to be relaxing, practical, fluid, to promote the well-being of patients, customers and our team and allow us to maintain our high standards of medical practice and customer service.

 

Welcome to the LaSalle Veterinary Clinic, we hope you will feel at home!

During your next visit, do not hesitate to ask a member of the team to offer you a guided tour!

Special thanks to:

Melissa Del Pinto, muralist

Elsa Leblanc, architect

Daniel Lavigne, constructions Lavicom

Hugo Hamelin, foreman

And to all the team at the clinic that supported Carine during a year of intense stress !! 😉

 

OUR

SERVICES

Mieow_edited.jpg

PREVENTIVE MEDICINE

IMG_1263.JPG

X-RAY

IMG_6733.jpg

HOSPITALISATION

57782481588__C4277153-CF0F-40D2-83C7-FDF

BOARDING

MIA.jpg

WEIGHT MANAGEMENT

IMG_8386.jpg

DENTISTRY

IMG_8684.JPG

SURGERY

IMG_0565.jpg

LABORATORY

© 2019 Clinique Vétérinaire LaSalle all rights reserved.

alvan-nee-ZCHj_2lJP00-unsplash.jpg

Pas le temps de nous rendre visite?

Essayez notre
 

E-BOUTIQUE

victor-grabarczyk-N04FIfHhv_k-unsplash_edited.jpg
 

 

En 1998, Dre Carine Bourrellis faisait l’acquisition de la Clinique vétérinaire LaSalle située sur Broadway, avec son amie Dre Hélène Tessier. Dix-huit ans plus tard, après une longue vie professionnelle commune, d’innombrables projets, de multiples rénovations, et les aléas de la vie, leurs chemins se séparent. Dre Bourrellis devient propriétaire unique de la clinique en 2016.

 

Elle décide alors de réaliser son rêve et de combiner ses deux passions : l’art et la médecine vétérinaire. Lorsqu’elle visite un espace commercial de la Place LaSalle, une boîte vide de 5000 p.c. de superficie et de 22 pieds de hauteur de plafond, elle y voit une belle toile blanche pour son projet.

 

C’est ainsi qu’a pris forme la nouvelle clinique. Épaulée d’une super équipe architecte/entrepreneur/contremaître, Dre Bourrellis a réalisé ses idées les plus folles. Des murales de la réception et de la salle de traitement, des puits de lumières, du projet de récupération des négatoscopes en « tableaux », en passant par l’espace pension des chats et par la toilette intérieure des chiens, Dre Bourrellis s’est permis de laisser place à la créativité et de travailler avec des artisans locaux pour promouvoir l’art et vous offrir un espace hors du commun.

 

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir dans nos nouveaux locaux, plus spacieux et conçus dans les moindres details pour être reposants, pratiques, fluides, pour favoriser le bien être des patients, des clients et de notre équipe et pour nous permettre de garder nos standards élevés de pratique médicale et de service à la clientèle.

 

Bienvenue à la Clinique vétérinaire LaSalle, nous espérons que vous vous y sentirez chez vous!

 

Lors de votre prochaine visite, n’hésitez pas à demander à un membre de l’équipe de vous offrir une visite guidée!

 

Remerciements particuliers à:
Melissa Del Pinto, muraliste
Elsa Leblanc, architecte
Daniel Lavigne, constructions Lavicom
Hugo Hamelin, contremaître
Et à toute l’équipe à la clinique d’avoir supporté Carine pendant une année de stress intense!! 😉

 

NOS SERVICES

Mieow_edited.jpg

Prévention

IMG_6335_edited.jpg

Dentisterie

IMG_1263.JPG

Radiographie

IMG_8684.JPG

Chirurgie

IMG_6733.jpg

Hospitalisation

MIA.jpg

Contrôle du poids

IMG_0565.jpg

Laboratoire

Resized_20180906_111631_edited.jpg

Plan de santé

IMG_1938.jpg

Tonte sous anesthésie

IMG_8366.JPG

Visite à domicile

 

CONTACT

Cat
Dog's Portrait
Black Dog

Téléphone: 514-364-1233

Email: info@cliniqueveterinairelasalle.com

Nos heures d’ouverture :
Lundi :
9 h 00 à 20 h 00

Mardi au vendredi : 8 h 30 à 20 h 00
Samedi : 9 h 30 à 16 h 00
Dimanche : Fermé

Pour une urgence :
En dehors de nos heures d’ouverture, svp contactez le 
Centre Vétérinaire DMV, situé à Lachine, au 514-633-8888.

Merci !

Multi-Colored Cat